to elliot
11:21 p.m.

My dearest Elliot,

I wish that I could find a way to show you how much I truly care for you. I can't seem to find the words nor the right time to tell you...so instead of saying this to your face, I say it here, to your soul. I want to tell you how much I truly want to be with you for the rest of my life, but I can't seem to. I promise to love you with all that I am, and I hope and pray that we can someday soon be more than just good friends. I wish I could tell you...I love you so much. I never want to be away from you, ever again. I want to share each and every exciting and happy moment of my life with you. I hope one day you will know this. Until then.

I love you so much,

K

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex