just an ordinary girl
9:39 p.m.

A-

I'm going to be just another girl in your folder.
An ordinary girl, less beautiful.

I need someone to want me
I need someone to need me
I need someone to love me
What do I do when I need you, too?

"There's too much going on, but it's calm under the waves in the blue of my oblivion."

I thought I was special. I don't think your priorities allow me to fit into your mind, your life.

I wish I could be left alone with my thoughts and be satisfied.

If we were to stay together, I'd want you to make me happy, no matter what it takes. If it means walking a thousand miles or giving a thousand dollars, because that's what I'd do for you.

I don't have the strength to break up with you. I don't have the strength to break my own heart.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex