Momma, I wish I knew
5:37 p.m.

Momma:

You're on the phone with Jaime right now and I don't know why, but everytime she calls, my heart sinks into my chest and I get a stomach ache. Even though we were watching TV with Dad, I had to leave the room. I get so scared whenever she calls. I know that her and I are totally different people, but sometimes, I'm so scared you're going to decide that you want her over me. Jaime is just so different that I am and that makes me really nervous. I'm not into the gym and I don't care how I eat, but you and Jaime can bond over that. Sometimes I guess I just feel a little left out. I see you every day, so you know everything that is going on in my life. I know that it's different with Jaime, but some part of me fears that you're going to want her and not me. It's all of my insecurities speaking and not my rational self, but it's just how I feel.

I hope you still love me.

Froggie

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex