6:21 p.m.

I wish i could tell you how i felt. and i wish even more that you would tell me you felt the same. I wish you could tell me that she was a mistake, and that you want to be with me.

cant you tell the reason i always act the way i do and say the things i say is because i still like you so much. i get hurt so easily, and angry at you so easily, but its only because im angry that your with her and not me. and i get angry at myself for acting the way i do, but i cant change that.

what made you choose her over me? what makes her better, and what makes me worse? what makes u dream of her and not even think of me? what makes me the one who got tossed to the side while she's the one you say "i love you" to?

each day i continue to wish i was her. i continue to wish i had a chance with you. to prove to you how perfect we would of been together.

i wish i could write this on a little note and slip it to you one day.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex