nothing more..
9:51 p.m.

I thought i wanted you as more then a friend but i dont... but i know if you ask me out i'll say yes soo please dont ask me out... your one of the best guys ive ever met but like Ben as a boyfriend and you as a friend.. please understand...Its because if i break up with Ben ill live but if i ever hurt yours and mine friendhsip i dont think i would ever forgive my self.. i know everyones excuse is i dont want to hurt our friendship.. but thsi time im telling the truth. please understand and dont be mad... i know i led you on but i lead everyone on... i suck but i cant do anything baout it now your in love with me.... and im in love with ben.. but im in lovr with yours and my friendship soo please lets keep it....

*mary lou*

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex