missing spark.
3:31 p.m.

The One Who Used To Be My Dearest-

I don't exactly understand your motives. I want to know what is in your mind. If you still love her, after all of this...then you've got to be shitting me. I realized that I've lulled you into thinking you can have me whenever you want. And the only time you ever really truly wanted me was when you couldn't have me.

Well guess what? You CANNOT HAVE ME ANY MORE. You're cut off.

I'll consider a friendship, but that hasn't worked thusfar, so why should it work now? We can't be friends. We can't be lovers. We should just NOT SEE EACH OTHER. You don't appreciate me and I only use you for affection. I really didn't feel the same spark. Did you? The attraction was there, but the spark? The spark has long since departed.

I'm going to stop missing you, and maybe you will start missing me. Pathetic, pathetic, pathetic.

Your place is there. Mine is here, and when our paths cross it should be FRIENDLY AND BRIEF.

Thats all.

Sincerely,

THE ONE YOU USE

PS. See where being dysfunctional gets you?

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex