I can't say yes, yet
3:18 p.m.

Boy -

You're cute, true. You're the only one that has asked me out in a few months, true again. You can make me feel really good about myself, yep.

But... you're reputation is infamous. Known to be very flirtatious with girls and a pervert.

Some of my friends say I'm too good for you, infact to one you keep hitting on despite the fact that you want to go out with me.

I mean.. it's very weird to me how much you keep asking me to go out with you. I'm tempted to say yes, to try new things, test the unknown. But I haven't seen you in a few weeks, sure I talk to you all the time on the phone.. but it's not the same.

I don't know what to do, I'm so confused and I wish you'd understand that. If you wanted a straight answer from me right now, it'd probably be a no.. and I don't want to tell you no without knowing for sure. So give me some time.. stop being so persistant. It's scary. Try to keep in mind I'm new at this whole dating thing... but you just don't seem to understand.

*sigh* What am I to do with you?

-A girl-

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex