three very different groupings
11:24 p.m.

To my older friends:

I have one thing to say to all of you: Grow the fuck up. Look at yourselves. You rub other faces in dirt to make you look better. Well, here's a mirror, sweet hearts. See that dirt on your face? You don't like it when it happens to you but you sure as hell love to give it. You judge and judge and judge and then when someone judges you, you try to throw them away, worried that the true venum that lives inside all of you will show. Guess what? It already shows. I'm tired of worrying about what I look like where ever I go because you might be there and I wanna make sure you see how differnt I am. Fuck that. But most of all, Fuck you all.

To my new friends:

You're not as wonderful as you think you are. Trust me, I see what you are and it's not wonderful, by any means.

To my two girls:

Thank you.

-me

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex