5:38 p.m.

Dear people who like to write poetry:

I appreciate your works, I really really do. In fact, I am a poet myself, with over 100 written, and a few published. But please please please find a public diary that was meant for poetry. Like...socialpoet....and not a public diary that is for letters to other people.

You see, every time I check my buddy list and see that lettersanon has updated, I hurry and rush to it in the hopes that somebody could have possibly written me a letter.

Buuuut lately I've been coming here only to see short lines of words, separated by the not-designed-for-poetry double spacing that makes it 4 miles long.

Anyways...please? Your poetry is beautiful, but it would be more appreciated in a place that is appropriate for poems.

Thanks, I love ya all!

-Me

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex