i don't like you anymore.
10:39 p.m.

dear bubby:

i love you. i really do, sguar. but, and i don't know how to put this lightly, i just don't like you anymore. you annoy me with all of your marriage proposals and i love you's. you love me, i get it. but can't you ever just ask me how my day was, rather than babbling on about how much you love me and why you would die for me if need be. i understand all of that.. but, well, i just don't like it anymore.

lately you've said that i'm changing and that you can't see the same person when you look into my eyes. you say that i'm slowing changing into someone that you don't know anymore; i believe and fully comprehend this. i'm not the same person. i am no longer centering my world around you. and you are, in fact, losing me. i don't know if you can get me back, because i'm very far gone.

but you pushed me away by never listening.

everytime i try to share, you can never understand because you've never experienced it. you never even try! you just simply tell me that what i'm saying scares you and to just relax and lay down. well, this time, i'm not going to! i love you, i really do, but i just don't like you anymore. please understand why i had to break your heart, and believe me when i say that i've also broken my own.

hugs & kisses always:

princess

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex