You lot so irritate me!
4:00 p.m.

Do you ever think for yourselves, or do you rely on your joint brains, or what?

Why so childish? Do you really not like me? Well, tolerate me! Deal with it. I don't like have my bread vanish or discovering that 'Rudolph and Santa' drank my orange juice, or finding the corridor covered in water, but I control myself, I talk to you face to face, so why the petty note-leaving? Are the rest of us not good enough for you, just because we're not super-neat and popular, just because our minds are not possessed with things so high and important as music and clubbing and clothes...

Grow up, the lot of you, and start trying to see things other peoples' way.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex