please don't let him see this.
8:58 p.m.

Dearest Jeffy,

I love you and I regret it almost as much as I love you. A good friend told me I would feel better if I admitted I loved you. And it didnt help..

If you care about me the way people say you do, I can't understand why you don't make a move. And I tried to talk about this with you earlier today. But I could only say I was sick of being lonely, and you told me to do something about it. So maybe I will... Maybe I can put myself out of all this pain and just kiss you. Try and get through to you what I feel . I know some where inside that numbed body of yours is emotion, and not just any emotion... I think you might actually be capable of love. And I want you to know true love becuase it'a wonderful thing.. I know ,I have felt it.. But I want you to too, even if your not in love with me. Although I have to admit I would like love back from you, but I would also like to see you with someone you really love.. So you could be truely happy..

Until next time jeffy.. -rachel

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex