We'll be together
3:02 p.m.

Dear Yossel,

I have this unbelievable urge to just wrap my arms around you and run my fingers through your hair. You are beautiful. The essence of perfection in my eyes. I love how you have such a sense of purpose. You know exactly what you like and exactly what you don't. Today when I was watching you I felt comfortable... like this could be it, like you are the one. I want you to sleep in my bed and to wake with me in the morning. I want to hear you whisper "I love you" on the phone at night before we hang up. I want to hold your hand and draw you pictures. Sometimes when I look at you I lose my breath. I'm so unbelievably attracted to you. I want us to be fantastic together. I know we could. You are so talented. That is sooo sexy. I love how you're sweet, and caring, and kind. I love it when you say I look slammin' and when I catch you staring at me. I wish I could stare into your eyes forever laughing quietly and talking about sunshine. We're only friends, but I know you could be mine. I just need to find the courage to tell you. Some place where shyness doesn't exist, barriers are broken, and our lips meet... we'll be together.

From,

Katastrophic

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex