travio
10:36 p.m.

hello, how are things. i am just writing again to tell you so much. i really miss talking to you all the time, i miss being able to talk and hang out with you. i have no idea what that means. i know that is how i feel but i didn't know i felt like that until you wrote. then i felt all those things hit me at once and i felt sad...

anyways, i think we should talk again like we used to, i love being able to talk to you, it is fun. i think you should write more. i wish i could tell you everything and you listen, i always wanted to talk to you because you never judged me, and you were always nice and it made me feel good. i could talk to you.

it is weird, i find myselfing wishing you where here, just wishing for you to be here. i don't think this has happened to me before, a wish such as that.

i have said so much and yet i have told you nothing at all and i still feel that nervous twitch in my stomach as i am laying this all down to see in such an open way, i can see it all

now I will be waiting on baited breath for reply

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex