Thank you
4:28 p.m.

To my friend

I'm sorry I never said thank you. I was just about to write to you when I heard the news. You'd been taken from this Earth. Thank you for welcoming me into your home. Thank you for laughing with me and showing me your city. You always had a beautiful smile on your face. Always ready to help someone in need. Always thinking of someone else, anyone, before yourself. You were loved by all. You were such an important part of your family, you seemed to hold it together. How will they live without you there? I dont know but I do know you will always be loved and remembered. You had such great plans, I will never understand why you didn't get to live them out. I will never understand why you were taken so suddenly, so tragically, but I do know you're in the hands of God right now, watching down on everyone, smiling. Until we meet again, thank you.

M.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex