12:23 a.m.

My dearest friend-

I will always live for you, always. Even though you kill me sometimes I won't stop loving you. I don't think you realize how much you mean to me, so when you aren't putting in all of your heart when I throw mine out there it hurts me so badly. I just want more than I can ask for. I want to know that I will always have you. You are the best thing that ever happened to me. So when I think that I could lose you it breaks me. When I think that I am not the only one for you, while you are my only it breaks me. When I think that such an amazing person could love me it makes me cry. I can look at you and smile, I want you to look at me and smile. I want to finish growing up with you.

Love, me

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex