liesliesliesliesliesliesliesliesliesLIES!
8:24 p.m.

I remember the cold rainy day this past March, when the United States began to attack Iraq with bomb after bomb for the second official time (but about the 8,000th time). I remember I was handing out flyers on my University campus and getting signatures from students against this war, and in disapproval of our president. I remember this one girl who tried to debate with me for about 30 minutes that there were indeed nucler weapons in Iraq. I also remember, that her basis for her argument was that her dad worked for some organization (the CIA? which is just down GW Parkway). I remember her asking me if I thought her dad was lying. I didn't come out and say it then, but honey...

Your daddy lied then, and he's lying now.

He might be a good father, but he lied about proof of weapons and starting a war that has killed thousands of them (mostly non-American). Your daddy lied, you silly girl.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex