Youre the reason why i smile.
12:00 p.m.

'K Dizzle':

Since you came inside my life, you given my the best of feelings. I could be in the worst mood ever, but no matter what the situation, seeing you or hearing your voice made everything better. You made me the happiest person ever. I'm glad we're friends. We have been through a rocky road the past few days, and i am sorry for that. I didnt mean to offend you. You just made me feel like you only wanted one thing.

When i told you that you made me feel like you wanted one thing, you were quiet - you then hung up a minute or 2 later. You didnt call me the next day. But you called me 2 days after. Your phone call meant the world to me. Ya wanna know the real weird thing about your call? 5 seconds before you called, i said out loud 'I'm giving in. I am gonna call kenneth.' I reached for the phone, and it rang. It was you. you started off the conversation saying 'What you said is fucked up. Why did you have to say that to me? What do i tell you everynight before i go to bed?' I replied, saying 'you tell me you love me'. You agreed. Us, as 15 year olds, and you being black and a thugish type guy, and me being a white/italian girl, makes it scary. Yea, we've been best friends for 3 years and i've been in love with you since, but now that you feel the same its terrifying. You being so popular, and me being just about as popular makes me scared too. I dont want everyone messing this up, because alot of people know us! Youre the most sexiest guy i've ever seen, and alot have noticed. Not to sound concieted, but even you know yourself, i am pretty fine myself. :) Two popular, good looking people together. Thats a fairy tale. This is a fairy tale. Your phone call and the words you said to me were a fairy tale. You call me everynight. You call me when you are in charlotte, new york, atlanta, philly, and rock hill. You call me no matter what the distance, and talk to me for hours at a time regardless of the money. That thug love is the best! I love you so much, i am scared to believe that you do truely love me, because then i will fall head over heals. I will die if you hurt me by lying about your emotions or cheating.. But i know you wont. Theres nothing more to say but I love you. I wont stop loving you, and i wont stop kissing you. Youre the reason why i smile.

Forever and For Always Yours,

C-Dizzle

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex