I miss you
6:41 p.m.

Pogo-a-gogo("Cat"),

There was a letter to you on my diary today, but maybe an anonymous one would be better - I know you don't read lettersanon, I don't even know if you read my diary anymore.

But here we go.

I was reading through our old conversations on my diary, and I realized just how much I miss you... And like, I'm crazy-jealous of J**** because I want you... I just miss us being such great friends and talking all the time... Even though we've got our system of saying hi whenever the other signs on... It's not helping.

We had that great conversation about Pogo and death a few weeks ago, but after that... It's back to the "hi" "sup" "nothing much" "yeah same here" "so..." "what?" "nothing" conversations, that akwardness is back.

I miss you so, so much, you were one of my best friends... Come on, ask me out again, you know you want to.

Love,

Spookshow

PS - I still have the petals from the rose.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex