I'm in love.. And i am terrified. Yet another 2:K-dizzle 4rm:C-dizzle
8:56 p.m.

Here is yet another letter to you, K-dizzle, from C-dizzle...

This isnt really a 'letter' its more of todays diary entry from my diary on diaryland.com.. Its explaining how i feel about our conversation from heaven we had last night. 11pm-2am.. Damn boy. I love you..

From the diary of karmadreamer (diaryland SN) Aka Corey:

"Last night i talked to kenneth from 11 till 2. It was the most amazing conversation ever. At first we was just talking like we usually do, but once he finished his Finding Nemo movie, (he cried, by the way! AWW) We started getting serious. I can't really repeat what we was saying because its a 'you got to be there' thing. But no matter what, it will always play over and over in my mind. Lets just say we was open about everything, and even though i shouldnt fall for his words, i have. What he said was what i wanted to hear, and i am afraid he only says it because he knows its what i wanna hear.. But damn. It was breathtaking. I told him i dont know how to act around him because i am scared to believe him when he says 'i love you' because i dont want to get hurt. His response?

"You wont get hurt with me"

Wow. Those 6 words changed my word. He then told me how he wants to be with me so bad, and he loves me, and shit. I told him that if he wants me 'so bad' and he knows he can be with me any time, why aint we together? He told me how due to the circumstances (our distance.. he is in charlotte i am in rock hill) That he doesnt want to ruin it just because we cant see each other as much as he'd like. He said he wants to be able to be with me, hug me, kiss me, hold me, love me. And that made everything better.. because i know that when he comes back to -Da RoCk- that i will have my soulmate. I know he's my soulmate. I've loved him for 3 years, and now he loves me, and damn its a fairy tale. But then again every good has its evil, and thats what i am scared of. But i sometimes its better to regret things you do then things you didnt do, because you'll always wonder WHAT WOULD HAVE HAPPENED. Hmmm.. I guess we'll see when it happens."

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex