11:11 p.m.

Dear Troy,

Thanks. No really. You do this because you know you can. And that is what hurts. I tell you I like you, and you respond with the old "were just friends" comment. But you continue to re-ignite my hopes of being with you. The tiniest little things you do affect me this way. And its not like Im mistaking your being kind for flirting. When you hold a girl in your arms, and hold her hands, your the only person in the world that matters to her at that time. I ache for the way you make me feel. Its indescribable. You keep pushing me away though. You keep me on a short leash. As soon as I stray too far you pull me right back, and make me yearn for your loving. I want to resist, run, get away. But I cant. I am so trapped in this place, wanting to be held so tight. It feels like heaven, but on the other hand its absolute hell. I to be with you. Just for a while. Give me a chance.

Offically Missing you,

Ann

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex