7:30 p.m.

Quote:

"Please, if you say you are going to call tonight, CALL TONIGHT. Not leave me hanging forever.

Because as much as I care about you, I'm not hanging around forever. Sorry.

Once every month or so just doesn't work. I've been trying my damnedest since you gave me your new number, but it's a two way street here. I'm not going to keep putting myself out there for you and you say, 'Hey can I call you back in a few?' when you never do.

I had really hoped that I could have a least one guy who didn't hurt me. So far, not good."

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Same Here. Kenneth, please realize that i wont put up with this shit forever. :( Regardless i love you to much, i cant take it much longer.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex