you
9:15 a.m.

You,

I don't know how much more I can take it. We are drifting apart and all the dirty comments you make to my face are making me sick. Whenever you make a pissed off comment, and whenever I give you one back it's always "YOU NEED TO TAKE YOUR MEDECINE." You are so ignorant sometimes. Your mother is infliced with the same illness I am, whenever she is crying or in a bad mood do you shove pills down her throat? That whole demeanor comes from ignorance, girl, pills are a not a CURE.

Also, your comments about how much money my family has really get's me burned as well. Again, ignorant girl, we are thousands of dollars in debt. The reason we have a nice house, nice cars, clothes, etc is because my dad has worked his ass off in the Military for 21 years. All that work does accumulate into money. However, if you think because my dad was in the army, that makes us rich, I will spit on you. Do you realize how shitty military personnel get paid? Your mom's disability check was probably higher then my dads check when he first joined the army. Those snide, jealous, comments are really making you ugly.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex