Bad Karma
8:44 a.m.

Dear (Your Name Here),

Wow! It�s getting easier! I�m actually getting over you. I admit I still think about you about a million times a day. But at least my heart doesn�t ache for you anymore like it used to. No, on the contrary, my heart aches for someone else now.

I�m so lucky to have him in my life. He loves me the way I deserve to be loved. It�ll probably be a longer while still before I stop wondering what if or before you�re out of my mind completely. Okay but honestly you�ll never really be outta mind, just outta my heart and that�s perfect.

I love him so much! He�s everything I ever wanted. I can�t stop thanking God for sending me an angel.

As for you. I think you finally got the point. To think it only took half a year too. We cool though right? I mean if we see each other on the street it�s not gonna be weird right? Remembered you promised? You said I�d always be your homeslice right? That�s how I plan to keep it. All bullshit aside you were a pretty good friend. I know it will never go back to those days way back when. But I rather have you as a friend than a foe� maybe not a best friend, but still. So with that my �friend� I bid you adieu. May you find happiness in your life wherever it leads you. Just don�t go breaking anymore hearts. It�s bad karma. And from what you did to me, you already have a fair amount of the stuff coming to you. LoL.

Man this is about to get entertaining�

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex