mom
11:36 p.m.

you disgust me. how can you stand that? how can you stand calling me stupid and ugly and dumb and hitting me and smacking me and BREAKING GOD FRICKIN CHOPSTICKS HITTING ME?!?! how the hell do you live with yourself. you sit there and rant on about how i have no respect for you or your significant other known as my DAD and you say how dumb and stupid and mean and idiotic and ugly i am plus every insult under the sun and then you go on about how nice and good and great and smart i am, how im the better of the 2 kids you have cuz i do this and that and then you just go and turn on me AGAIN. its a routine. you and your perma pms. its all a routine. thats why i hate staying home. whats there to stay home for? so you can yell at me for no reason some more? so you can make me do things you can do yourself and then YELLING at me cuz YOU didnt want to do it YOURSELF? so you can sleep and say you're oh so tired and say how i have no COMPASSION how you could die ANY MINUTE now and that i should be thankful you're still alive and healthy and shit? WELL CUT THE CRAP. i dont care. i tend not to think that shit and you shouldnt either. you should know by now it doesnt work anymore. and you go on about how all you want is for me to tell you things and all i ever do is tell my FRIENDS things well you JUST said that you're my MOTHER not my FRIEND. whats a mother? someone who gave birth to me and raised me? well to raise me dont you want to be my FRIEND??? and you wonder why i dont tell you shit. CUZ YOU'RE NOT MY 'FRIEND'. and i only tell my FRIENDS things. you say you love me and you want me to love you more than my DAD. well why should i?

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex