Morons are fun
1:37 p.m.

You stupid moron.

Thanks for the entry today. It's funny, but every day I even come in bodily contact with you, you give me a reason to laugh at you. Are you that corny that you think you could break me down by teasing me about who I choose to date? Do you think that you could break me down and tease me about my race? Did you think you could break me down by telling me about the people that used to tease me? Do you think I don't know who you are? Well, I do. And you know what? It makes me one more iota better than you, because you are weak. You have all this stuff to say about me, yet you don't approach me and say it to my face like a real woman would. You just play stupid baby games and leave me little notes. But you know what? You are so not worth my time. Maybe you have time to play baby games, but I don't. Keep sending your little notes. They only show me how much of a moron you are, and gives me a reason to laugh at you more and more.

And laughing is the best medicine.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex