movin' on up
1:29 a.m.

Wow, everyone.

So this is really it. I'm actually moving on up in the world - albeit maybe for only a week, but I'm going to get to see if there's really something out there better than what I've got right now. I'm going to experience it and have an adventure and I'm going to love it bigtime.

Moving out is really terrifying, I have some friends that I hate to leave behind. Then again there are some other people who are just selfish and self absorbed that I won't miss at all.

But the point is, I'm getting out of Nowheresville, New Brunswick. That's something I have to keep telling myself, because that's what I've always wanted, to get out of here, to see if the grass is really greener. Let me have a looksie for this week and see if the grass is INDEED greener. If it is, I'll probably stay there forever.

So to all who love me, goodbye (or see you later, rather), and to all who hate me, good riddance. I'm moving on up in the world and I don't need any baggage.

Me

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex