Just let me know I'm not alone
10:37 p.m.

Dear everyone who knows me in real life,

Every time I check my buddy list I pray to see this address in red, meaning that someone has posted since I last checked. Every time I rush to check it, to read another anonymous letter. Why?

I read this thing like 14 times a day for one reason, and one reason only. I want one of the letters to be for me. I want someone to confess their love for me. Or to tell me how much I mean to them. Or even a hate letter. I don't care. I want someone to think that I am important enough for them to compose a secret letter to and post it on here.

I guess I just want to feel aknowledged, like I'm not the only one in this godforsaken town who has actual emotions, who posts actual letters on here to other people.

I just want to feel loved.

-rachie05

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex