the floor is sli(c)k, watch out.
9:05 p.m.

dear old friend

im sorry that we have come to a point of disconnect. i dont like how you have changed. both of you. you are the same person and neither of you is nice anymore. you are both cynical and sad and like to laugh at others behind their back. sorry i am not into that anymore. i spent a year and a half trying to reach his standard. this is my standard:

be nice to me and everyone else, and if you want to talk to me, call me once in a while.

that's it, take it or leave it.

apparently 'take it' is too hard for you.

im sorry that i'm angry, and i'm sorry that you think it's my fault.

'cause you're wrong.

love,

your once-former-previously really close friend

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex