stupid
8:49 p.m.

Everything's so screwed up. I hate it so much, but at the same time I love it. I know it makes no sense, but that's me, I make no sense.

I like him and I know he doesn't, he just likes to fool around. I mean, don't get me wrong, I don't want to be with him, I just...like him. He's my best friend, even if we fight a lot, he still is. We end up solving it in the end, we just always go back to eachother no matter how much we have hurt one another. What does that mean? I'm not in love, just like. But it bothers me when he talks about others and shit..I just don't know why.

Then there's the other one. I've known him for like a year but we don't talk much. I just recently saw him and I don't know, something attracts me to him. It's very weird, I don't like him that much cuz I barely know him, but still, it's something. I don't want to be with him either, but I can't help thinking.....

Oh joy. The party's coming up soon. Who knows what'll happen. Wish me luck in my pathetic, boring, stupid life.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex