so what do you think?
10:56 a.m.

I just don't get it.

Why did i have to meet you now? why did this seemingly great guy have to stumble into my little world, just when i was about to call it quits...?

It's not quite fair, ya know? When care-bear told me she wanted me to meet her new boi, i bet she had no idea that his best friend would be perfect for her best friend. I just wish you'd open your eyes and notice me.

I realize i just met you last night... but there is just something about you that has me completely enthralled...i can't help it.

Maybe its the weather and how i just want a boi to call my own... but i think you're special... different. and i want to hate you for that.

I am so ready to just give up on life... so ready to call it quits... to quit trying... i thought, hey what the hell... one last night with my care-bear and her friends and then i can just go home and...

well you get the idea.

But here i am.... the next day, thinking about that guy i met that probably is completely glad i'm not at house anymore...

Well i hope things happen and work out...

i'd like to see you again...

and danni and alla them too.

i want us to be friends...

what do you think of that?

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex