Hypocracy and Contradictions
10:12 p.m.

-

When I think of us, it seems more like dream than the past. I remeber it all but it doesn't seem real, like it never REALLY happened.

The world is a dream and I am flying thru it. I fly then fall, then fly again. You pick me up then put me down and pick me up and the cycle goes on and on. Hypocracy is you and i don't understand.

You know, I really cared about all of this. I reallly did but now i'm so stuck I don't know if I should. Contradictions are made and I 'm lost in the words. I stop to think and get even more lost in it all.

Hypocracy and contradictions. That is NOT the way I know you to be. Is that it? Is it? I'm not sure anymore and I NEED to know.

YOu and everything had already changed nut then it was okay. It got better. The change was made good afterall, but now? Now to know I wasn't lying and you thought I was. You said you weren't, but were you? That might be the real thing but i don't know and I don't get it. I'm lost and I'm not sure if I should care enough about all of this to understand it all. Should I? Do I have a reason to? Tell me now so i can or so i can go.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex