i want to
10:18 a.m.

jersey boy-

you never hear what i'm saying. you probably say the same about me, but it's so true. you don't listen when i try to explain, and even when you listen, my explanations are never good enough.

i feel guilty for being honest with you, and i shouldn't feel that way.

better honest than hurting you more than i already am, right?

right.

i just keep telling myself.

because nothing you've said to me has made me feel relief over this.

and i should have.

because i anguished about it.

and i cried a lot.

and just because i was okay on the phone for the most part that nite, it doesn't mean i wasn't dying inside.

i want to be in love with you

but i'm not.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex