You used to hold my hand
12:37 a.m.

To the one who once was closest to me,

Well you've moved miles away, hours away, thoughts away. I know you don't think about me since you never write, email, call or anything. I just want you to know that i wish i felt the same way. I wish i didn't think about you everyday. Maybe then losing you wouldn't matter. Maybe then, knowing you are happy without me wouldn't bother me at all. Maybe then, I could forget you. But I can't. I loved you. I needed you more than anything and wanted you near me, but all i got was an email saying "sorry i forgot to say goodbye. Hope you're doing okay." I try to be mad at you but all want is for you to hold my hand again and call me "Katya". I miss you dearly.

Love, "Katya"

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex