a love all gone wrong
4:21 p.m.

I'm sorry that I made the last year and a half so complacated for you....but I'm even sorrier that I wasted my time loving you so much,making plans for our future,protecting what we had,which turned out to be a big joke.Well It wasnt a joke to me,all the emotions that I felt were true and the love I felt very real.I hate that you can throw me away whenever you want to,and I hate that I keep comming back to you,and let you weisel your way into my emotions no matter how hard I try to be numb to you.I wanted to start a life and a family with you,all our plans were settled.Most of all I'm sorry because I know that in a few short months from now,you'll come back to me telling me how you've changed and how you cant live without me,how much you love me...and I'll believe ever word of it.

I love you,but I need you to stop haunting me like this,dont linger around me unless you want to stay.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex