Blondie
1:43 p.m.

Your hair looks really cute the way it's going blonde.

I cant stop thinking about you but it's not driving me mad like having a 'crush' has done in the past it feels normal like you always had a place in my thoughts .. not intrusive at all.

I wouldnt be one for having crushes on people normally, I have been in lust for sure and that was like having an itch that just HAD to be scratched and one that gave little satisfaction on scratching it either but this feels different like there was always a place for you in my feelings a little empty space that you have only recently come to lay claim to.... My god I am starting to write like Mills & Boons what way have you twisted my mind??!!

I dont know how or if this will go anywhere I think you like me but then it's hard to tell with guys maybe you would just like to bed me ?? Or maybe you are just too polite to brush me off?? Who knows the only thing I do know is that I will come here and record it because there is no-one I can talk to about this particular situation so this annonymous site will be my confidant.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex