from me to whoever
10:24 p.m.

Dear whoever,

I'm a first time writer here. i usually write in diaryanon but that is now defunct and i actually feel lost without an outlet. Sure i have my own diary but my friends read that. Diaryanon was the stuff i was too embarrassed to say. I didnt want my friends thinking i was pathetic, eventhough i am, or sluttish, eventhough i am a virgin (i've never really had a boyfriend, unless you cound a 6 day middle school "relationship"). Anyways i just want to say some things: i miss him. i really do. he may not think it, but i do. A week is too long. Well its been over a week now and with just a little im convo from last night to account for it. Why does he have to be so secretive? All i really want is him. he's afraid but im not (something surprising). I wouldnt ever hurt him, i couldnt. So whats the problem? Why is he mean to me? Why wont he just let us be together? its so great when we are.

Sorry if this isn't what is normally written here. plus its not my best work and a bit blah. I just needed an outlet and i enjoy the truth of people.

-- me

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex