this has no reason--I love you
9:16 p.m.

I love you so much, I hate that things tear us apart. That we are in this shitty off/on relationship, that things cause me to be paranoid of you with your friends. I'm just jealous of them. You seem to get along with everyone, I don't. Maybe I'm just jealous of you.

Lately, as in the past few weeks, I've felt that we actually might make it. That we can break the curse. That we can make it. You've been so sweet. We just need to learn to communicate better, I hate only really communicating when we are fighting or trying to get back together or whatever.

You are away right now, performing.

I don't know what I'm trying to say.

Lets talk more. Lets work these little insecurites of mine out.

I'm willing to try, god knows we've done this before.

And break a leg.

I forgot to tell you that earlier.

I love you with all of my heart and soul, with all of my being, with every breath that comes into my body. I love you, and goodnite.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex