Ai Wo Ni
8:47 a.m.

To the one who plagues me,

ok fine. Its over. I didn't know I was such a pain in your ass. I admit sometimes I've awoken in the middle of the night and needed you, but you don't know how alone I am sometimes. I really thought you were my friend. I thought you considered me your friend too, but I guess I was wrong. I always thought that there was something special about you, that you understood me somehow. Maybe you do, but I don't understand you at all. My friends tell me it is because you are young and stoopid. Maybe I'm stoopid, because I never saw you that way. I had been warned, and even warned others about the pedistols we put people on. The pedistol I made for you was never really that high, and you still couldn't manage to stay on it. I'm really disappointed in you! I am so easy to impress and you couldn't do it!

Ah well, basically it boils down to this... I am tired of wondering why you talk to me. I am tired of you flirting and then running away. Do I scare you too? It seems I scare everyone these days. One minute you tell me you miss me, and plague me with "where are yous" Do you just want to know where I am so you can run away? Just for the sake of breakin me off?!? Is that it? Cause I have no time for that game. Do you want me to care or not? It isn't a question of what way I care for you, not for me anyway. A little or a lot, its all up to you... it always has been.

I can't believe you called me nosy >.< That was so utterly rude of you. How could you say that about me? It really hurt, only because I never thought you would think me nosy for asking how you were feeling. You can go to hell! You knew that I considered you special and you wrote me off as nosy! I hadn't talked to you in a week cause you were up some boys butt!!

I'm not going to talk to you for a while. I say this everytime, but I mean it now. This game hurts to much, and sometimes I wonder who is hurting who, are you hurting me or am I just hurting myself. Go grow up, and maybe we will talk again... at least I hope we do.

Ai Wo Ni

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex