To Alex
4:56 p.m.

Chere Alexandre,

J'suis si desole apropos le chose avec Tommy cette lundi. Tu sais que je t'aime et ca, ca ne vas jamais changer. Tu est l'amour de ma vie.

Je ne sais pas qui t'a dit ce qui'a arrive, et je ne veut pas savoir, si tu veut savoir la verite.

Aussi, je sais que tu ne m'aime pas maintennant, mais peutetre une autre jour tu vas m'entendre, et savoir que ca, c'est la verite: Je t'aime, Alexandre, et je veut etre avec toi pour l'eternite.

Avec amour,

Zahra

I'm really not quite sure why this letter is written in French... All I know is that if Alex sees this, and he recognises the names and cares enough to translate it, then maybe he really does love me. He doesn't understand French very well, so let's see if this is ever decoded. I don't care if my verb/tense agreements are off, or my conjugations, or anything... All I care about is getting this letter out there.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex