"player of the century"
12:30 p.m.

it's funny. just so funny.

i can't believe i thought i loved you. i just can't believe it. i thought you were actually my first true love and that nothing could take that away from me, nothing could change my mind about that. but i was wrong.

you are a slut. a man whore. a player, by all definition.

and of course, you would deny that now, but you are. you go around thinking you're the hottest guy there, thinking that every girl should fall at your feet and kiss them...well let me tell you one thing: you're not. you're not all that, you're not the "player of the century", you're not the kind of guy any girl would want. i hate myself for even talking to you that first day, i hate myself even more for letting you kiss me, i am so God damn disgusted with myself for going out with you. that has got to be the biggest mistake of my life. i knew things were going too fast but i was blinded by the burning lust i felt for you that i didn't pay attention to my instincts.

what's even worse is that i wanted you back. for about a year i have wallowed and cried and thought about you endlessly, thinking that things ended too fast, things couldn't be over yet. but now i know: you are a dickless bastard that doesn't deserve my time.

it took me almost a year, but i figured it out. you aren't worth my time or thoughts or tears or anything of mine. or anyone elses, for that matter. you are disgusting. you are a shallow son of a bitch that shouldn't be allowed to breath our precious air. i don't know what i saw in you and i don't know why i was so hung up over you but now i know that you're not worth it.

not a bit.

and it wasn't even because i found someone new. i actually had two others before this one guy...and all i thought about was you while i was with them. that hurt me and them and now i'm glad to say it won't happen a third time.

because you're gone.

done.

dead.

at least to me you are.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex