So THERE
10:43 p.m.

You:

I'm not clinging to you. I'm letting you have your independence. I understand that you and I are not dating. We are just friends. Yes, I wish it would be more, but I'm stupid enough to want you to make the first move. You don't talk to me in a couple of days. It almost seems as if you are ignoring me. I don't want to be ignored. You know my schedule. It seems you "just happen" to be busy when I have free time. Now I wonder why I wanted to date you in the first place! You don't show me any common courtesy at all. You don't call me anymore. Why is it that I'm always calling you, and you are always waiting for a phone call from or have to call one of your other female friends when I call you or when we actually do hang out (which is rare that we hang out)? You're doing a good job of leaving me alone. And since that's the way you want it.... GOODBYE TO YOU, and if for some reason you DO want to talk, I'm going to give you the cold shoulder and see how you like it. I'm a smart, intellectual, talented, witty, charming, beautiful young lady and I deserve more respect than what you show me!

--ME

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex