dear uterus
10:58 a.m.

Dear Uterus,

I do not understand why you have to throw a total fit once a month.

It's just a little blood, it's not like it's a flow as big as the last eruption at Mt. Vesuvius.

Jesus-h-christ.

You make me completely incapable of doing anything productive and that just is not exceptable.

Not to mention how you fuck with more hormones. As a matter of fact, I haven't been able to work all week because I'm been such a wreck.

What do you want from me?

Do you want to run and do situps?

Or do you want to stretch out on the beach?

I wish you could talk to me.

I wish you and I could work this out and just be friends, Uterus.

I hope you read this and respond.

It's my only hope right now.

I don't care about the boy down the street kissing me.

I don't care about how all my friends are crying lately.

I don't care if there's something dead in the dryer.

I don't care about those stupid girl's creating drama.

I don't care about anything else but you, Uterus.

Please, please, please stop hurting me.

Why can't we work this out?!?!?

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex